Entries by admin

Clubhouse Events Sept 2nd – 4th

BIG STEAKS BIG FOOD BIG BIKES SHITLOADS OF ICE COLD BEER THE AFL FINALS ROUND 1 The Qualifiers Thursday 1 September @ 5.20pm Brisbane V Richmond Friday 2 September @ 5.50pm Melbourne V Sydney Saturday 3 September @ 2.30pm Geelong V Collingwood @ 6.10pm Fremantle V Bulldogs GP of Netherlands Friday 2 September @ 8pm […]

Clubhouse Events July 7th – 10th

AFL Thursday 7July @ 5.20pm Geelong V Melbourne Friday, 8 July @ 5.50pm Sydney V Bulldogs   Saturday, 9 July @ 11.45am Collingwood V North Melb @ 2.35pm Gold Coast V Richmond @ 5.25pm St. Kilda V Fremantle @ 5. 25pm Port Power V Giants   Sunday, 10 July @ 11.10am Brisbane V Essendon @ […]

Clubhouse Events June 30th – July 3th

AFL Thursday, 30 June @5.20 PM Brisbane V Bullldogs      Friday, 1 July  @5.50 PM Carlton V St. Kilda                Saturday, 2 July @11.45 AM Essendon V Sydney         @2.35 PM Adelaide V Melbourne  @5.25 PM Geelong V North Melbourne     @5.25 PM Gold Coast V Collingwood       Sunday, 3 July  @12.10 PM Richmond V West Coast  […]

Clubhouse Events 23th – 26th June

AFL Thursday 23 June @5.20 PM Melbourne V Brisbane   Friday 24 June @5 PM Bulldogs V Hawthorn   @6.40 PM West Coast V Essendon      Saturday 25 June @11.45 AM Carlton V Hawthorn    @2.35 PM Geelong V Richmond    @5.25 PM Sydney V St. Kilda        Sunday 26 June @11.10 AM North Melb. V Adelaide     @1.20 […]

Clubhouse Event 16th – 19th June

  AFL Thursday, 16 June @5.20 PM Richmond V Carlton   Friday, 17 June @5.50 PM St. Kilda V Essendon   Saturday, 18 June @11.45 AM Port Power V Sydney    @2.35 PM West Coast V Geelong  @5.25 PM Giants V Bulldogs           Sunday, 19 June @1.20 PM Gold Coast V Adelaide       SUPERCARS CHAMPIONSHIP REPCO […]

Clubhouse Sanur Bali COVID-19 Social Distancing Sports this week 10-AUG

Clubhouse Sanur Bali COVID-19 Social Distancing Sports this week 10-AUG Get on down to the clubhouse sanur for sports this week 10-Aug. Social Distancing, masks and hand washing applies so we are in compliance with the Bali government hand sanitizer on the table. Don't miss all your favorite sports while we deal with the rest […]

Clubhouse Sports This Week 27-July

Clubhouse Bali Sports This Week 27-July 1 AFL Wednesday 29 July Bulldogs V Richmond @ 5.10pm Thursday 30 July Carlton V Hawthorn @ 3.40pm Melbourne V Port Power @ 6.10pm Friday 31 July Essendon V Brisbane @ 5.50pm Saturday 1 August North Melb. V Adelaide @ 12.35pm St. Kilda V Sydney @ 3.10pm West Coast […]