Entries by admin

Clubhouse Steak Sports Bar Sanur Hyundai A League

Clubhouse Steak Sports Bar Sanur Hyundai A League WEEKLY SPORTS SCHEDULE Friday 24 January 2.15pm Wellington V Newcastle 4.30pm Melbourne Victory V Sydney FC Saturday 25 January 2pm Mariners V Brisbane 4.30pm Melbourne City V Perth Glory Sunday 26 January AUSTRALIA DAY BBQ 3pm W. United V Adelaide WHERE TO WATCH LIVE SPORTS IN BALI? […]

Clubhouse Sanur KFC T20 Big Bash League January 2020

Clubhouse Sanur KFC T20 Big Bash League January 2020 WEEKLY SPORTS SCHEDULE Tuesday 21 January 4.10pm Renegades V Hurricanes Wednesday 22 January 4.10pm Strikers V Stars Thursday 23 January 4.10pm Heat V Sixers Friday 24 January 3.10pm Hurricanes V Thunder 6.10pm Scorchers V Strikers Saturday 25 January 12.40pm Sixers V Renegades 4.10pm Stars V Heat […]

Clubhouse Annual Straya Day BBQ All You Can Eat

Clubhouse Annual Straya Day BBQ All You Can Eat It’s already January 2020 and that could only mean ONE thing. It’s time for the Clubhouse Annual Straya Day BBQ in celebration of Australia Day!  So if you are in Bali, get over to Sanur for an authentic Aussie BBQ At the Clubhouse We Grill – […]

Clubhouse Big Bash League Sports Schedule

Clubhouse Big Bash League Sports Schedule Tuesday 17 December @ 4.10pm Heat V Thunder Wednesday 18 December @ 4.10pm Sixers V Scorchers Thursday 19 December @ 4.10pm Renegades V Thunder Friday 20 December @ 11.45am Hurricanes V Sixers @ 4.10pm Heat V Stars Saturday 21 December @ 3.10pm Thunder V Strikers @ 6.10pm Scorchers V […]

Where to watch Hyundai A-League Live in Bali

Where to watch Hyundai A-League Live in Bali Clubhouse Steak Grill & Sports Bar If you wanna know where to where to watch Hyundai A-League Live in Bali look no further than the Clubhouse Steak Grill & Sports Bar. We 2 have big screen TV’s inside and 2 have big screen TV’s outside in the […]

UFC Fight Night Overeem vs Rozenstruik Sun, Dec 8

Clubhouse Steak Grill & Sports Bar Presents UFC Fight Night Overeem vs Rozenstruik Sun, Dec 8 / 10:00 AM WITA WHERE TO WATCH LIVE SPORTS IN BALI? The Clubhouse Steak Grill & Sports Bar in Sanur OPEN DAILY 12 NOON until 10PM We are proud to serve big cuts of prime tenderized beef steaks, grilled […]

Hyundai A-League Games in Bali

Clubhouse Steak Grill & Bar Proudly Presents Hyundai A-League in Bali Saturday 7 December @ 2pm Wellington Vs West Sydney @ 4.30pm Sydney FC Vs Brisbane Sunday 8 December @ 1pm W. United Vs Melb. Victory @ 3pm Adelaide Vs Newcastle WHERE TO WATCH LIVE SPORTS IN BALI? The Clubhouse Steak Grill & Sports Bar […]